Soccer - Summer 2020 - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Thursday 20 Feb 2020
6:30PMMCG
Boom Shaka Laka
vs
Golden Oldies
7:15PMMCG
Scemo Boys
vs
Cool Runnings
8:00PMMCG
Jim’s soccer
vs
Ab-Initio
Thursday 20 February 2020
6:30PM MCG
Boom Shaka Laka
Golden Oldies
7:15PM MCG
Scemo Boys
Cool Runnings
8:00PM MCG
Jim’s soccer
Ab-Initio
Thursday 27 Feb 2020
6:30PMMCG
Jim’s soccer
vs
Golden Oldies
7:15PMMCG
Scemo Boys
vs
Boom Shaka Laka
Thursday 27 February 2020
6:30PM MCG
Jim’s soccer
Golden Oldies
7:15PM MCG
Scemo Boys
Boom Shaka Laka
Thursday 05 Mar 2020
6:30PMMCG
Cool Runnings
vs
Boom Shaka Laka
7:15PMMCG
Jim’s soccer
vs
Scemo Boys
Thursday 05 March 2020
6:30PM MCG
Cool Runnings
Boom Shaka Laka
7:15PM MCG
Jim’s soccer
Scemo Boys
Thursday 12 Mar 2020
6:30PMMCG
Golden Oldies
vs
Scemo Boys
7:15PMMCG
Cool Runnings
vs
Jim’s soccer
Thursday 12 March 2020
6:30PM MCG
Golden Oldies
Scemo Boys
7:15PM MCG
Cool Runnings
Jim’s soccer
Thursday 19 Mar 2020
6:30PMMCG
Cool Runnings
vs
Golden Oldies
7:15PMMCG
Jim’s soccer
vs
Boom Shaka Laka
Thursday 19 March 2020
6:30PM MCG
Cool Runnings
Golden Oldies
7:15PM MCG
Jim’s soccer
Boom Shaka Laka
Thursday 26 Mar 2020
6:30PMMCG
Golden Oldies
vs
Boom Shaka Laka
7:15PMMCG
Cool Runnings
vs
Scemo Boys
Thursday 26 March 2020
6:30PM MCG
Golden Oldies
Boom Shaka Laka
7:15PM MCG
Cool Runnings
Scemo Boys
Thursday 02 Apr 2020
6:30PMMCG
Golden Oldies
vs
Jim’s soccer
7:15PMMCG
Boom Shaka Laka
vs
Scemo Boys
Thursday 02 April 2020
6:30PM MCG
Golden Oldies
Jim’s soccer
7:15PM MCG
Boom Shaka Laka
Scemo Boys
Thursday 16 Apr 2020
6:30PMMCG
Boom Shaka Laka
vs
Cool Runnings
7:15PMMCG
Scemo Boys
vs
Jim’s soccer
Thursday 16 April 2020
6:30PM MCG
Boom Shaka Laka
Cool Runnings
7:15PM MCG
Scemo Boys
Jim’s soccer