Netball 7s Ladies - Summer 2020 - Division 3 - Current Fixtures - (Standings)

Tuesday 18 Feb 2020
6:00PMSCG
Allsorts
32 - 45
GRL PWR
6:40PMSCG
The Lions
vs
Misfits
8:00PMMCG
Sunny Girls
vs
Super Sevens
ByeFab7
Tuesday 18 February 2020
6:00PM SCG
Allsorts32
GRL PWR45
6:40PM SCG
The Lions
Misfits
8:00PM MCG
Sunny Girls
Super Sevens
Bye: Fab7
Tuesday 25 Feb 2020
6:40PMMCG
Fab7
vs
Misfits
7:20PMMCG
Allsorts
vs
Super Sevens
8:00PMSCG
The Lions
vs
Sunny Girls
Tuesday 25 February 2020
6:40PM MCG
Fab7
Misfits
7:20PM MCG
Allsorts
Super Sevens
8:00PM SCG
The Lions
Sunny Girls
Tuesday 03 Mar 2020
6:00PMMCG
Allsorts
vs
The Lions
7:20PMMCG
GRL PWR
vs
Super Sevens
8:00PMSCG
Fab7
vs
Sunny Girls
Tuesday 03 March 2020
6:00PM MCG
Allsorts
The Lions
7:20PM MCG
GRL PWR
Super Sevens
8:00PM SCG
Fab7
Sunny Girls
Tuesday 10 Mar 2020
6:40PMMCG
Fab7
vs
Allsorts
7:20PMSCG
GRL PWR
vs
The Lions
8:00PMMCG
Misfits
vs
Sunny Girls
Tuesday 10 March 2020
6:40PM MCG
Fab7
Allsorts
7:20PM SCG
GRL PWR
The Lions
8:00PM MCG
Misfits
Sunny Girls
Tuesday 17 Mar 2020
6:00PMMCG
Allsorts
vs
Misfits
6:40PMMCG
Fab7
vs
GRL PWR
8:00PMMCG
The Lions
vs
Super Sevens
Tuesday 17 March 2020
6:00PM MCG
Allsorts
Misfits
6:40PM MCG
Fab7
GRL PWR
8:00PM MCG
The Lions
Super Sevens
Tuesday 24 Mar 2020
6:00PMSCG
GRL PWR
vs
Misfits
8:00PMMCG
Fab7
vs
Super Sevens
8:00PMSCG
Allsorts
vs
Sunny Girls
Tuesday 24 March 2020
6:00PM SCG
GRL PWR
Misfits
8:00PM MCG
Fab7
Super Sevens
8:00PM SCG
Allsorts
Sunny Girls
Tuesday 31 Mar 2020
6:00PMMCG
Misfits
vs
Super Sevens
6:40PMSCG
Fab7
vs
The Lions
8:00PMMCG
GRL PWR
vs
Sunny Girls
Tuesday 31 March 2020
6:00PM MCG
Misfits
Super Sevens
6:40PM SCG
Fab7
The Lions
8:00PM MCG
GRL PWR
Sunny Girls
Tuesday 07 Apr 2020
6:00PMSCG
Misfits
vs
The Lions
7:20PMSCG
GRL PWR
vs
Allsorts
8:00PMSCG
Super Sevens
vs
Sunny Girls
Tuesday 07 April 2020
6:00PM SCG
Misfits
The Lions
7:20PM SCG
GRL PWR
Allsorts
8:00PM SCG
Super Sevens
Sunny Girls
Tuesday 14 Apr 2020
6:00PMSCG
Super Sevens
vs
Allsorts
7:20PMSCG
Misfits
vs
Fab7
8:00PMMCG
Sunny Girls
vs
The Lions
Tuesday 14 April 2020
6:00PM SCG
Super Sevens
Allsorts
7:20PM SCG
Misfits
Fab7
8:00PM MCG
Sunny Girls
The Lions